About Medicalcare Japan – A New Concept in Medical Tourism

Medicalcare Japan is a brand established by Dalian International Travel Co., Ltd. And Visit Japan Co., Ltd., for the purpose of providing a complete medical tourism service for foreign foreign visitors.

For those with busy lifestyles, traveling abroad is a reward for hard work. If you can also undergo an advanced medical check up during your travels, giving yourself health assurance will be a great plus.

Japan leads the world again and again in life expectancy, and is recognized by the World Health Organization and many other associations as a model country for complete medical care. If “Tourism” is not just sightseeing but interpreted as to “Experience” a country’s charm, then experiencing Japan’s charm in medical care will provide you with a complete travel experience.

Medicalcare Japan’s goal is to set your mind at rest all the while providing you with a confident and complete medical tour service.

Our Strengths

1. Nationally Accredited (approved by IIMA)
Our service is accredited nationally by the Japanese government’s Department of Economics and Industry with a full authoritative operating license. We are Kyushu’s 2nd service entity to obtain this license.
2. Authorized Issuer of the Japan Medical Visa
The Medical Visa is a new type of visa issued to foreigners in 2011. We act as the guarantor for you, being fully authorized to issue medical visas for your length of stay in Japan. Not just for you, but also visas for a family member or spouse to accompany you during the trip.
3. Professional Medical Translations
For your health, for your life, the correct medical translation is a must. We have certified staff who will provide you with a complete translation service all the way.
4. Long-Term Partnerships with Trusted Hospitals
Health is long-term, and so are our committed partnerships with trusted and respected hospitals in Japan. Doing so, we are able to provide the right medical consultation to our customers for the right treatment for each illness.
5. 5-Star Quality Service
Medicalcare Japan offers the most advanced medical health care, along with the best hot springs, hotels, and cuisine for a complete medical tour experience.

Top Quality Medical Tours – Our 3 Philosophies

世界最先进的健康体检服务
1. To provide the most technologically advanced medical health checks and treatment services
Japan leads the world in life expectancy, and is so because its medical treatment, facilities, services, and prevention are all world class. The most effective is the PET/CT screening, along with 24 types of tumor examinations, blood/biochemical tests (26 types), immunological testing, genetic testing (68 types), and more.
私人定制服务
2. To offer a tailored service that fits your needs
With our dedicated transport vehicles and medical translation staff, along with nationally approved staff members experienced in the medical field, your medical arrangements in Japan are secure and safe with us. Each customer has different needs, and we strive to offer the most tailored service to meet your needs.
顶级品质
3. To give the best quality service we possibly can
Our goal is to provide you with the most luxurious stay in Japan. Expect to visit the most famous hot springs, enjoy the best of Japanese cuisine, and experience the best of Japanese culture. With us, Japanese hospitality will be at its peak.

China Office

Company NameDalian International Travel Co., Ltd.
AddressDalian-city, Xigang District, Xinkai Road #82, Yuexiu Tower 27F
Telephone Number
+86 411 8230 3133

Japan Office

Company NameVisit Japan Co., Ltd.
AddressFukuoka-city, Hakata Ward, Hakataeki Higashi 1-1-25, Takara Building 504
Telephone Number
+81 92 401 1677

致辞(推出医疗旅游新概念)

旭乐是从2013年开始由大连海外旅游有限公司和日本VISIT JAPAN株式会社合作建立的赴日本医疗旅游服务品牌。

对于日常生活和工作异常忙碌的人们来说,偶尔去国外旅行也算是对自己的一种『奖励』。如果在旅行的同时接受世界医疗最先进的健康检查,为自己健康买份『保单』,这将是完美的旅行。

日本的医疗已经成为全球最长寿命的推进力,被世界卫生组织(WHO)等众多国际组织作为典范。『观光』不仅是观赏风景如果把它解释为『观赏一个国家的闪光点』,那么日本的医疗则是『日本耀眼的闪光点』。

旭乐旨在推出让您安心,信赖的健康医疗旅游服务。

旭乐 魅力

一、国家认可「国际医疗交流支援机构」
“国际医疗交流支援机构”是日本政府?经济产业省认可的日本医疗观光唯一许可证。旭乐是在日本九州地区被认可的第二家“国际医疗交流支援机构”。
二、医疗签证身分担保机构
医疗签证是2011年设立的最新访日签证。旭乐作为医疗签证申请的身分担保机构获得许可。不光是预定在日本治疗的患者本人的签证、家属,亲戚朋友等陪同者的签证申请也一同可以提供担保。
三、专业医疗翻译
与健康,生命密切相关的医疗上、专业的医疗翻译是必须的。旭乐有专业资格的医疗翻译为每一个客户提供服务。
四、与医疗机构信赖关系
旭乐与各大专门医疗机构,医师建立了深厚地信赖关系。可提供医疗咨询等根据患者的病情判断来介绍最适合患者的专门治疗机构,专门医生等服务。
五、顶级服务
旭乐为您提供日本世界文明的医疗,温泉,旅馆,日本料理,日本独有的款待服务等贯穿一起的高端体检旅游套餐服务。

真正的高端体检旅游 三项绝对

世界最先进的健康体检服务
1. 世界最先进的健康体检服务
有世界第一长寿国之称得日本,不单是治疗,设备,服务,为了防患于未然,它的预防医疗也是在世界首位的水平。 我们将提供现在,癌症预防最有力的医疗技术PET/CT检查为首,24种肿瘤标志物检查,多项血液/生化学检查(26项),免疫检查,基因检查(68项)等日本最尖端的体检服务。
私人定制服务
2. 私人定制服务
全程由专用豪华车移动,医疗翻译的陪同。有医疗机构所委任的医疗人员竭诚为您提供服务。体检前段的项目安排,体检当天的专业安排,体检结果后的翻译,以及回国诊后跟踪服务等等的一条龙式服务,为您解除后顾之忧。
顶级品质
3. 顶级品质
全程将为您提供高品质的VIP健康体检旅行。日本出名的温泉,精美料理,洋溢日本传统文化的温泉旅馆等应有尽有。在这里您能享受到日本文化中素来讲究的“盛情款待”。