Why choose Japan for your medical check up?

The leading country for cancer screening

Japanese health care is at world class standards, especially in regards to cancer screening and prevention. This actually started 30 years ago, when the island nation started this quality standard by starting a “Let’s build our country by preventing cancer!” mentality. Because of this, Japan has become the leader in cancer screening and treatment, with a successfull treatment rate at 68% in 2008, the highest in the world.

The country boasts the newest treatment techniques, including heavy ion/proton therapy, among other effective treatment methods. The 3 main characteristics of Japanese cancer treatment: high cure rate, fewer side effects, and low recurrence rate.

Japanese Life Expectancy – #1 in the World (Male: 80.21 years, Female: 86.61 years)
日本平均寿命
  1. *Data from Japan Department of Welfare, Aug 31, 2014
Services: Minimally Invasive Treatment
Japanese people highly value their quality of life, and this translates to medical treatment as well, where the least invasive techniques are used in order to minimalize the damage to the body, and therefore minimally invasive treatments are the norm.
Advancements: Particle Line – Heavy Protons (Heavy Ions)/Proton Therapy
Japanese particle line treatment includes 12 items (4 heavy partilce lines, 8 yoko lines). Treatment facilities are ranked first in the world, with the resulting cure rate also being at the top.
CT/MRI
Experiences: Enjoy Japan’s Hot Springs
In addition to having the top cancer treatment facilities in the world, Japan also has the most hot springs (onsen) in the world. Onsen treatment for illnesses are also recognized by associations in other countries, with notable results and effects.
温泉保有数占世界第一

为什么赴日本体检?

癌症防治最先进国家

日本的医疗技术在诸多领域居世界先进水平。特别是在肿瘤等专科治疗方面更有独特的优势。这样的优势源于早在三十年前,日本就确定了“举国防癌”的决心和实践。经历三十年的举国潜心钻研,造就了世界领先的癌症防治体系,使日本成功成为世界癌症防治最先进国家。2008年日本全国癌症治愈率达到68%,位居世界第一。

目前,肿瘤治疗的最新技术当属重离子/质子疗法,日本肿瘤治疗经验与临床成绩均为世界最高水准,治疗技术全球领先。同时,日本癌症治疗拥有治愈率高,副作用小,复发率小,三大特点。

日本平均寿命 世界第一 (男性80.21岁、女性86.61岁)
日本平均寿命
  1. ※根据日本厚生劳动省2014年8月31日「簡易生命表」
服务 ; 低侵襲治療(微创治疗)
现在日本的医疗方面,特别重视生活质量QOL(Quality of Life)的提高,而对检查?治疗的患者尽可能的减少对身体的负担,并且恢复快的低侵襲治療(微创治疗)被广泛使用。
先进 ; 粒子线—重粒子(重离子)·质子治疗
日本粒子线癌症治疗设施由11所,(重粒子线:4所、阳子线:8所)。高端治疗设施数在世界居第一位。重粒子癌症治疗方面,从治疗患者数量、治疗成绩都是世界最顶端。
CT/MRI
享受 ; 温泉保有数占世界第一
日本拥有高端先进的医疗设备及技术的同时,温泉的保有数占世界第一。在增进健康领域的温泉疗法具有显著的成果,被世界各国所认可。
温泉保有数占世界第一